Skip to main content

Serving California
Public Charter Schools

Education. Evolved.
Enroll in one of our 
MEMBER SCHOOLS NOW.

Enroll now Learn More

OUR MISSION

The mission of The Collaborative Charter Services Organization is to provide subject matter consultation, coaching, and integrated administrative support services allowing Charter Schools to focus on the education and achievement of students. 

OUR VISION

Be the standard of excellence for charter school administrative services throughout California by: 

Inspiring a culture of trust, diversity and collaboration;

Providing cutting edge technical support; 

Delivering innovative subject matter expertise and resources;

Maximizing the capacity of our member charter schools;

Developing and furthering relationships.

MEMBER SCHOOLS AUTHORIZERS


Acton-Agua Dulce
Unified School District

Guerneville School
District

Helendale School
District

Keppel Union
School District

Mountain Empire
Unified School
District


Warner Unified
School District

Member SCHOOLS WASC AcCREDITation

All of our member schools are WASC Accredited. WASC Accreditation is a statement to the community and stakeholders that the institution is reputable, trustworthy, and committed to ongoing improvement.

Select a School

ABOUT THE COLLABORATIVE 

CHARTER SERVICES ORGANIZATION

The Collaborative Charter Services Organization functions to provide administrative support to California charter schools in the execution of effective and efficient board governance;  parent, student, and community engagement; human resources, payroll, and benefits; instruction, admission, assessment, compliance and accountability; LCAP, SARC, and WASC special projects; and special education services.

Administration

David Franklin

CEO
dfranklin@cccs.education
760.494.9646

Corrie Amador

Director of Human Resources
camador@cccs.education
760.494.9646

Gretchen Chamberlain

Director of Student Services
gchamberlain@cccs.education
949.783.0274

Daniel Espinoza

Special Education Coordinator 
despinoza@cccs.education
619.202.1444

Moana Miller

Special Projects Coordinator 
mmiller@cccs.education
760.494.9646

Kelly Rogers

Administrative Assistant 
krogers@cccs.education
760.494.9646