Skip to main content

Serving California Schools

Education. Evolved.

Learn More

OUR MISSION

The mission of The Collaborative Charter Services Organization is to provide subject matter consultation, coaching, and integrated administrative support services allowing Charter Schools to focus on the education and achievement of students. 

OUR VISION

Be the standard of excellence for charter school administrative services throughout California by: 

Inspiring a culture of trust, diversity and collaboration;

Providing cutting edge technical support; 

Delivering innovative subject matter expertise and resources;

Maximizing the capacity of our member charter schools;

Developing and furthering relationships.

 

Schools we Serve

  • Orange County
  • Imperial County
  • Los Angeles County
  • Ventura County
  • San Diego County
  • Riverside County
  • Inyo County
  • Kern County
  • San Bernadino
    County

Independent Study
Online • Home Study

  • Sonoma County
  • Marin County
  • Lake County 
  • Solano County
  • Napa County
  • Mendocino County
  • Contra Costa County

Independent Study
Online • Home Study

  • San Diego County
  • Imperial County
  • Riverside County
  • Orange County

Independent Study
Online • Home Study

  • Orange County
  • Imperial County
  • Los Angeles County
  • Ventura County
  • San Diego County
  • Kern County 
  • San Bernadino
    County

Independent Study
Online • Home Study

  • State of California

Online

  • Orange County
  • Imperial County
  • Los Angeles County
  • Ventura County
  • San Diego County
  • San Bernadino County

Independent Study
Online • Home Study

ABOUT THE COLLABORATIVE CHARTER SERVICES ORGANIZATION

The Collaborative Charter Services Organization functions to provide administrative support to California charter schools in the execution of effective and efficient board governance;  parent, student, and community engagement; human resources, payroll, and benefits; instruction, admission, assessment, compliance and accountability; LCAP, SARC, and WASC special projects; and special education services.

Administration

David Franklin

CEO
dfranklin@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x101

Corrie Amador

Director of Human Resources
camador@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x102

Gretchen Chamberlain

Director of Student Services
gchamberlain@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x103

Daniel Espinoza

Special Education Coordinator 
despinoza@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x106

Lori Hath

Executive Assistant 
lhath@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x107

Yvette Spendler

Director of Fiscal Services 
yspendler@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x104

Moana Miller

Special Projects Coordinator 
mmiller@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x105