Executive Office

Human Resources

David Franklin

Chief Executive Officer

dfranklin@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646

Corrie Amador

Director of Human Resources

camador@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x207

Kelly Rogers

Administrative Assistant

krogers@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x206

Lisa Lavallee

Payroll Supervisor

gchamberlain@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x208

Student Services

Gretchen Chamberlain

Director of Student Services

gchamberlain@collaborativecso.org
949.783.0274

Delia Martinez

Admissions and Records Coordinator

dmartinez@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x205

Angelica Hernandez

Registrar

ahernandez@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x213

Charlene Pitchess

HR Specialist

cpitchess@collaborativecso.org
949.922.5260

Jackie Mercado

Benefits Specialist

jmercado@collaborativecso.org
714.904.4439

Kyle Martin

HR/Payroll Technician

kmartin@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x210

Special Education

Finance

Daniel Espinoza

Special Education Coordinator

despinoza@collaborativecso.org
619.202.1444

Bernice Quisano

Budget Analyst

bquisano@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646

Romy Mason

Special Education Compliance Coordinator

rmason@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x201

Sarah Tomkiel

Special Education Services Coordinator

stomkiel@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x204

Special Projects

Moana Miller

Special Projects Coordinator

mmiller@collaborativecso.org
619.844.3444

The Collaborative Charter Services Organization is looking for an experienced Director of Fiscal Services. For more information, please follow the link below.

JOIN OUR TEAM!