Executive Office

Human Resources

David Franklin

Chief Executive Officer

dfranklin@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x101

Corrie Amador

Director of Human Resources

camador@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x102

Lori Hath

Executive Assistant

lhath@collaborativecharters.org
760.494.9646 x107

Lisa Lavallee

Payroll Supervisor

llavallee@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x110

Kelly Rogers

Administrative Assistant

krogers@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x108

Charlene Pitchess

HR Specialist

cpitchess@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x111

Student Services

Gretchen Chamberlain

Director of Student Services

gchamberlain@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x103

Angelica Hernandez

Registrar

ahernandez@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x117

Special Education

Daniel Espinoza

Special Education Coordinator

despinoza@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x106

Jackie Mercado

Employee Benefits Specialist

jmercado@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x113

Wendy Waters

Payroll Technician

wwaters@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x120

Finance

Yvette Spendler

Director of Fiscal Services

yspendler@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x104

Romy Mason

Special Education Compliance Coordinator

rmason@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x115

Bernice Quisano

Budget Analyst

bquisano@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x109

Sarah Tomkiel

Special Education Services Coordinator

stomkiel@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x116

Ruby Gomez

Fiscal Services Technician

rgomez@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x118

IT/Technical Support

Victor Nogueda

Computer Support Technician

vnogueda@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x119

Special Projects

Moana Miller

Special Projects Coordinator

mmiller@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x105

The Collaborative Charter Services Organization is currently searching for an experienced Director of Human Resources.

For more information, please follow the link below:

JOIN OUR TEAM