Executive Office

Human Resources

David Franklin

Chief Executive Officer

dfranklin@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x101

Corrie Amador

Director of Human Resources

camador@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x102

Lori Hath

Executive Assistant

lhath@collaborativecharters.org
760.494.9646 x107

Lisa Lavallee

Payroll Supervisor

llavallee@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x110

Kelly Rogers

Administrative Assistant

krogers@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x108

Charlene Pitchess

HR Specialist

cpitchess@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x111

Student Services

Gretchen Chamberlain

Director of Student Services

gchamberlain@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x103

Angelica Hernandez

Registrar

ahernandez@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x117

Jackie Mercado

Benefits Specialist

jmercado@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x113

Finance

Yvette Spendler

Director of Fiscal Services

yspendler@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x104

Special Education

Daniel Espinoza

Special Education Coordinator

despinoza@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x106

Bernice Quisano

Budget Analyst

bquisano@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x109

Romy Mason

Special Education Compliance Coordinator

rmason@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x115

Sarah Tomkiel

Special Education Services Coordinator

stomkiel@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646 x116

Special Projects

Moana Miller

Special Projects Coordinator

mmiller@collaborativecso.org
760.494.9646