Administration

David Franklin

Chief Executive Officer

dfranklin@cccs.education
760.494.9646

Corrie Amador

Director of Human Resources

camador@cccs.education
760.494.9646

Gretchen Chamberlain

Director of Student Services

gchamberlain@cccs.education
949.204.7504

Daniel Espinoza

Special Education Coordinator

despinoza@cccs.education
619.202.1444

Moana Miller

Special Projects Coordinator

mmiller@cccs.education
619.844.3444

Kelly Rogers

Administrative Assistant

krogers@cccs.education
760.494.9646